Inclusion Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Inclusion Drug & Alcohol Treatment Services

Tel: 0300 5550101

www.inclusion-cambridgeshire.org.uk

 

Inclusion Christmas and New Year opening hours:

Saturday 24th December 9:00 – 13:00

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 9:00 – 17:00

Thursday 29th December 9:00 – 17:00

Friday 30th December 9:00 – 17:00

Saturday 31st January 09:00 – 13:00

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January CLOSED

 

Useful Contact Numbers:

Alcoholics Anonymous: 0845 7697555

Narcotics Anonymous: 0300 999 1212

Cocaine Anonymous: 0800 612 0225

 

TOP TIPS FOR CHRISTMAS

xmas-top-tips-page-001-jpeg

12 ‘TIP’PLES OF CHRISTMAS

daat-12-tiples-of-xmas_2016-page-001

Inclusion win HSJ Patient Safety Award 2016

inclusion-naloxone-award

Last week Inclusion won the HSJ (Health Service Journal) award in the category of Patient Safety for their work around Naloxone.

The HSJ awards is the UK’s biggest annual celebration of excellence in healthcare. There were a total of 23 categories and in the Patient Safety category Inclusion were 1 of 10 shortlisted. See a list of all the winners here.

This is a proud moment for Inclusion as Cambridge was the pilot project for rolling out Naloxone. This work has not only been recognised nationally, but has empowered staff/service users/carers/relatives to make a difference and has saved many lives.

Congratulations to Inclusion!